Board Members


The DROP Advisory Council is a select group of advisory firms.  Here is the list of its board members who work with other qualifying member firms:

 

Keith W. Young, Chairman & Officer
(682) 230-2201 – (954) 909-4094
Email: kyoung@dropadvisorycouncil.com

Florida

Thomas Andersen
2180 Immokalee Road, #206, Naples, FL 34110
871 Venetia Bay Blvd., #200, Venice, FL 34285
(239) 217-4204
Email: tandersen@dropadvisorycouncil.com

Richard Harrison
2180 Immokalee Road, #206, Naples, FL 34110
871 Venetia Bay Blvd., #200, Venice, FL 34285
(239) 217-4204
Email: rharrison@dropadvisorycouncil.com

Paul Kent, RICP
4300 Bayou Blvd Suite #1, Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 380-9944
Email: pkent@dropadvisorycouncil.com

Stephen Young, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
100 SW 91st Ave., Suite 102, Plantation, FL 32503
(954) 909-4094
Email: syoung@dropadvisorycouncil.com

Louisiana

Joe K. Scott
107 Desoto Street, Tallulah, LA, 71282
(318) 282-6992
Email: JKScott@dropadvisorycouncil.com

Kim Doyle
Parishes: Livingston, Ascension, East Baton Rouge Parish, West Baton Rouge Parish
13257 Hollydale Drive, Walker, LA 70785
225-305-6920
Email: sharonkimdoyle@doyleinsurance.net

To schedule a meeting or if you have any questions, please contact the DROP Advisory Council by filling in the form below.